noobghost.blogg.se

Happy woman writing on a mac laptop at home
Happy woman writing on a mac laptop at home










happy woman writing on a mac laptop at home happy woman writing on a mac laptop at home

Had more to say/complain, but I will mention on my post if I ever do decide on sharing. I am not going to do a retest and waste more time and effort. According to them, they will make this an exception and will do me a favour to give me a retest voucher. Not only that, I presumed that if I click don't send, I will have to repay the test fee. Why would I click don't send when I wasted my time and effort to finish the latter part of the test? Proctor did not even give me an option to stop the test after I complained to him that I was interrupted by his ignorance. And the reply was what makes whole situation more funny! The email basically mentioned that since I clicked "send report", I apparently agreed to the conditions and incidents happened during the test. I filed a complained for the interruption the proctor caused.

happy woman writing on a mac laptop at home

They say it will take 7-10 business days but it actually took more than a month AND few hassles with the support team AND them supposedly putting me on a "faster queue" after I argued with them for a reply. You have to re wait that long queue to get support.Īlso, filing your complaint/ ticket to test advocacy group takes ages. ETS expects you wait 2 hours staring at your monitor, since after certain time period, a pop up tab shows up to see if you are actually there. ( complete B.S since you look at your white board/ paper when making notes, not your monitor.)Īlso, both ETS and Proctor's support system is horrendous. In summary, I experienced 2 tests where both proctors interrupted me mid listening tests telling me to show my forehead while making notes. However, I can safely say in regards with my experiences of 5 home Toefl tests that I do not recommend taking. I might have to write on a new separate post about my experiences of the home TOEFL tests due to word limit.












Happy woman writing on a mac laptop at home